Broadcast Messages

Watch or Listen to our powerful TV broadcasts. Whether you have a Windows PC or a Mac, we have a format that will work for your computer or mobile device. The videos will require a highspeed connection to watch.

If you have a slower internet connection, you can also select the audio version of the broadcast that will use your computer's default mp3 player. If you want to download the mp3, follow these intructions:

1) Right-Click the audio icon with your mouse.
2) Choose "Save Target As".
3) Choose location on your computer to save the mp3 file and click "Save".

Choose a message from the list below


08/28/2010 Sunday Message 8/22/10 01/09/2010 Activate The Word #2
08/21/2010 Sunday Message 8/15/10 01/02/2010 Activate The Word
08/14/2010 Sunday Message 8/08/10 12/26/2009 God's Word Is Right Now #2
08/07/2010 Sunday Message 8/01/10 12/19/2009 Hunger And Thirst/ Just In Heaven
07/31/2010 Sunday Message 7/25/10 12/12/2009 Hunger And Thirst
07/24/2010 Sunday Message 7/18/10 12/05/2009 God's Word Is Right Now
07/17/2010 Sunday Message 7/11/10 11/28/2009 Wanted In The Word #2
07/10/2010 Sunday Message 7/04/10 11/21/2009 Wanted In The Word
07/03/2010 Sunday Message 6/27/10 11/14/2009 Working With God IS Simple
06/26/2010 Sunday Message 6/20/10 11/07/2009 Love Is Not An Option #2
06/19/2010 Sunday Message 6/13/10 10/31/2009 Love Is Not An Option #1
06/12/2010 Sunday Message 6/06/10 10/24/2009 Transfer Your Trust #2
06/05/2010 Sunday Message 6/05/10 10/17/2009 Transfer Your Trust #1
05/22/2010 Sunday Message 5/16/10 10/10/2009 Your Spirit #2
05/15/2010 Sunday Message 5/09/10 10/03/2009 Your Spirit
05/08/2010 Sunday Message 5/02/10 09/26/2009 How Deep Is Your Love? #2
05/01/2010 Sunday Message 4/25/10 09/19/2009 How Deep Is Your Love? #1
04/24/2010 Sunday Message 09/12/2009 The Kingdom Of God Is Not Heaven
04/10/2010 Sunday Message 09/05/2009 Living A Divine Life #2
04/03/2010 Sunday Message 08/29/2009 Living A Divine Life #1
03/20/2010 Sunday Message 08/22/2009 The Fight Of Faith #2
03/13/2010 Full Sunday Message 08/15/2009 The Fight Of Faith #1
03/06/2010 Full Sunday Message 08/08/2009 How To Live In The Blessing
02/27/2010 Power In Your Prayers 08/01/2009 God's 4 Letter Words Pt. 2
02/20/2010 Faith Filled Words Dominate #1 07/25/2009 God's 4 Letter Words
02/13/2010 Faith Filled Words Dominate #1 07/18/2009 Religious vs. Spiritual
02/06/2010 Be All God Created You To Be 07/11/2009 Your Destiny Is In Your Control
01/30/2010 Seed Comes Before The Harvest 07/04/2009 Be Willing & Obiedient
01/23/2010 God Dwells In You #2 06/27/2009 Living In Righteousness
01/16/2010 God Dwells In You 06/20/2009 The Power Of Your Tongue 2

Pages